Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Champion

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Champion

4.7 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Rocco

Samantha Rocco

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chris has been very helpful and took care of everything for me! Made it very easy for me to get covered"
Profile photo of PK M

PK M

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Hoover

Mary Hoover

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephene Macy

Stephene Macy

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Magnetic

Morgan Magnetic

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Capell

Austin Capell

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of USATODAY7

USATODAY7

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Champion was recommended to me from a friend. Very happy to have him as an agent so far!"
Profile photo of Karl Braunschneider

Karl Braunschneider

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been very friendly and knowledgeable and always gets back to me quickly! Appreciate the great customer service."
Profile photo of Ryan Eggemeyer

Ryan Eggemeyer

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curtis Edwards

Curtis Edwards

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris handles 5 of my rental properties and makes things so easy for me!"
Profile photo of Tom Armbruster

Tom Armbruster

July 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"They were very helpful"
Profile photo of april rose

april rose

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cause they are fair and they have been very good to me and always so helpful and polite I love this insurance company"
Profile photo of George Hoover

George Hoover

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Detailed information about insurance and friendly services."
Profile photo of mokrane bekhtaoui

mokrane bekhtaoui

November 17, 2018

1  out of  5
"I waisted my time coming here on Saturday since the website says you open in Saturday until noon but it's seems you're not updating your info"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Graham

Elizabeth Graham

July 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Quick & easy to work with!! Contacted me promptly after emailing him. He got me a great rate & all set up for my new apartment. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tamie Morford-davis

Tamie Morford-davis

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love Chris and his team. They are always for me and my family. Whenever there is a problem or a question, they get results right away. Thank you for always having our backs. Tamie Morford-Davis"
Profile photo of Grant Millard

Grant Millard

March 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great guy to work with. The best and lowest rate I've ever received! Would absolutely recommend Chris. I have both my auto and renters insurance with him."